The 2021 Woollahra Digital Literary Award

In This Section
Library Search ×
Login Join

Published: 3 June 2021

The 2021 Woollahra Digital Literary Award is now open for entries.

This is a national literary award, now in its fifth year and supports innovation in Australian literature and publishing. It celebrates and recognises the best new contemporary literary works, published in a digital medium.

Due to continued growth and a record number of submissions in 2020, a new category of Digital Innovation has been introduced this year. There is a total prize pool of $7,500 across four categories of Fiction, Non-Fiction, Poetry and Digital Innovation.

Entries close on 30 August with the shortlist and winners announced in November.

Visit Woollahra Digital Literary Award for more information.

DLA 2021

Return to current news...