Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize Committee

In This Section

The role of the Small Sculpture Prize Committee is to advise Council on the development and coordination of the Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize.

The Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize Committee reports to the Finance, Community & Services Committee (FC&S).

The Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize Committee consists of:

  • Chairperson: Councillor Isabelle Shapiro
  • Woollahra Council Representative: Councillor Nicola Grieve
  • Woollahra Gallery at Redleaf Director
  • Up to 8 arts industry experts and local community members

View the Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize Committee Terms of Reference (PDF).

For further information on the Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize Committee, please contact:

Cultural Development Team
Telephone: 9391 7135
Fax: 9391 7044
Email: cultural.development@woollahra.nsw.gov.au

Code of Conduct

All members of Council's sub-committees and working parties are required to comply with Council's Code of Conduct. To assist community representatives understand the Code's requirements, Council has prepared a Guide for Community Representatives.