What can we help you with?

P 02 9391 7000
E records@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
536 New South Head Road, Double Bay NSW 2028

Contact us

Members of Parliament

In This Section

Woollahra Council is represented by members of both State and Federal Parliaments.

State members

Member for Vaucluse, The Hon. Gabrielle Upton MP

  • Principal suburbs: Bellevue Hill, Ben Buckler, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Darling Point, Diamond Bay, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Edgecliff, North Bondi, Point Piper, Rose Bay, Vaucluse, Watsons Bay, Woollahra.

Member for Sydney, Mr Alex Greenwich MP

  • Principal suburbs: Broadway, Centennial Park, Chippendale, Circular Quay, Cockatoo Island, Darlinghurst, Dawes Point, East Sydney, part of the suburb of Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, Haymarket, part of the suburb of Kensington, Kings Cross, Millers Point, Moore Park, Paddington, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Rushcutters Bay, Surry Hills, Sydney, Taylor Square, The Rocks, Ultimo, part of the suburb of Woollahra, Woolloomooloo. Includes Sydney Central Business District and parts of Sydney Harbour.

Federal member

Member for Wentworth, The Hon. Malcolm Turnbull MP, Prime Minister of Australia

  • Includes the suburbs of Bellevue Hill, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Centennial Park, Darling Point, Dover Heights, Double Bay, Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, North Bondi, Paddington, Point Piper, Queens Park, Rose Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Tamarama, Vaucluse, Watsons Bay, Waverley, Woollahra and parts of Clovelly, Darlinghurst, Moore Park, Randwick and Woolloomooloo.
Back to Top