Councillors

In This Section

Our community is represented by 15 elected Councillors. To find out which Ward you live in, search for your property in our Wards map.

The Councillors listed below were elected to represent their wards in the Woollahra Local Government Area (LGA) from 2021 to 2024.

Councillor Susan Wynne has been re-elected as the Mayor of Woollahra at the Mayoral election held on Wednesday 5 January 2022. Councillor Isabelle Shapiro has been elected as Deputy Mayor.

For a full list of all Councillors' details, download a copy of the 2021-2024 Councillors' Brochure.

Bellevue Hill Ward

Councillor Sean Carmichael

Cr Sean Carmichael

Phone: 0403 746 408
Email: sean.carmichael@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Lucinda Regan

Cr Lucinda Regan

Phone: 0404 812 009
Email: lucinda.regan@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Isabelle Shapiro

Cr Isabelle Shapiro (Deputy Mayor)

Phone: 0418 217 472
Email: isabelle.shapiro@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cooper Ward

Councillor Luise Elsing

Cr Luise Elsing

Phone: 0407 417 704
Email: luise.elsing@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Nicola Grieve

Cr Nicola Grieve

Phone: 0402 434 423
Email: nicola.grieve@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Sarah Swan

Cr Sarah Swan

Phone: 0429 570 077
Email: sarah.swan@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Double Bay Ward

Councillor Richard Shields

Cr Richard Shields

Phone: 0418 418 877
Email: richard.shields@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Mark Silcocks

Cr Mark Silcocks

Phone: 0413 888 685
Email: mark.silcocks@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Toni Zeltzer

Cr Toni Zeltzer

Phone: 9328 1049
Email: toni.zeltzer@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Paddington Ward

Councillor Peter Cavanagh

Cr Peter Cavanagh

Phone: 0417 184 888
Email: peter.cavanagh@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Harriet Price

Cr Harriet Price

Phone: 0439 868 291
Email: harriet.price@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Matthew Robertson

Cr Matthew Robertson

Phone: 0403 999 996
Email: matthew.robertson@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Vaucluse Ward

Councillor Mary-Lou Jarvis

Cr Mary-Lou Jarvis

Phone: 0414 309 179
Email: mary-lou.jarvis@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Merrill Witt

Cr Merrill Witt

Phone: 0412 145 289
Email: merrill.witt@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Councillor Susan Wynne

Cr Susan Wynne (Mayor)

Phone: 9391 7013
Email: susan.wynne@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Find your Ward

Register of Annual Disclosure of Pecuniary Interests and Other Matters Returns

Councillors and Designated Staff are required to disclose any matters that may involve a conflict of interest between their private, business and/or personal interests, in addition to their council duties. These matters are recorded in a Disclosure of Pecuniary Interests and Other Matters Interests Register maintained by Council.