Watsons Bay Tech Connect Express

Next date: Friday, 21 June 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

TechConnectExpressHero.jpg
Join Woollahra Libraries volunteer staff for a free 20 minute one-on-one computer assistance session.

You may bring in your own devices or use the library computers depending on what you would like to learn.

To guide us and to help you get the most out of these sessions, please come prepared with either specific questions you would like to ask, or an idea of what you would like to learn about.


When

  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Watsons Bay Library, 8 Marine Parade, Watsons Bay, 2030, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: