Paddington Rhyme Time (ages 0-2)

Next date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

RhymeTime.png

Enjoy rhymes, singing, board books and musical instruments with your child (aged 0-2 years). This free, fun and interactive program encourages parents and carers to become fully involved with their babies and toddlers by associating books and songs with parental time and attention.

Please Note: numbers are limited and you must be a current Woollahra Libraries member. (Not a member? Join online for free.)

Bookings not essential.

 

When

  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Paddington Library, 247 Oxford Street, Paddington, 2021, View Map

Google Map