Double Bay Tai Chi Workshop

Next date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

TaiChiWorkshop2.png

Bookings no longer required.

Engage the body and mind through a Tai Chi class. Join a qualified teacher from Sydney Vision Tai Chi Qi Gong Health as they share the benefits of this ancient form of Chinese exercise. Then get active as you partake in an introductory Tai Chi session.

 

When

  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Woollahra Library at Double Bay, 451 New South Head Road, #1, Double Bay, 2028, View Map

Google Map