Double Bay Story Time (ages 3-5)

Next date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

DoubleBayStoryTime.png

Explore a theme which incorporates songs, stories, rhymes and a craft activity with your child. Story Time sessions run during the school terms across our three library locations.

Please Note: numbers are limited and you must be a current Woollahra Libraries member. (Not a member? Join online for free.)

Bookings not essential.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Woollahra Library at Double Bay, 451 New South Head Road, #1, Double Bay, 2028, View Map

Google Map