Connect IT Support - Tuesdays

Next date: Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

Tech help OC.jpg

Looking for support to connect with loved ones online, learn the art of social media or just some simple skills to use your phone, computer or portable device?

Join a volunteer run technology help program to get your skills up to scratch!

Organised by Holdsworth Community Centre and supported by Woollahra Council.

Bookings essential: Contact Holdsworth to book in on 02 9302 3600.

When

  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Holdsworth, 64 Holdsworth Street, Woollahra, 2025, View Map

Google Map