What can we help you with?

P 02 9391 7000
E records@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
536 New South Head Road, Double Bay NSW 2028

Contact us

Mayoral election - Councillor Peter Cavanagh elected Mayor of Woollahra

In This Section

Published: 26 September 2017

Councillor Peter Cavanagh will serve as Mayor of Woollahra for a two year term and Councillor Susan Wynne was re-elected to serve as Deputy Mayor for a one year term. The election was held at an Extraordinary Council meeting on Monday 25 September 2017.

More information on Councillors.

Return to current news...

Back to Top