What can we help you with?

P 02 9391 7000
E records@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
536 New South Head Road, Double Bay NSW 2028

Contact us

Ecological Sustainability Task Force

In This Section

The role of the Ecological Sustainability Task Force is to advise Council on the development, implementation and review of strategic and policy documents relating to ecological sustainability within the municipality. The Task Force reports to the Community and Environment Committee.

View Ecological Sustainability Task Force Terms of Reference (PDF)

For further information on the Ecological Sustainability Task Force, please contact:

Chris Munro
Team Leader – Environment and Sustainability
Telephone: 9391 7153
Fax: 9391 7044
Email: chris.munro@woollahra.nsw.gov.au

Code of Conduct

All members of Council's sub-committees and working parties are required to comply with Council's Code of Conduct. To assist community representatives understand the Code's requirements, Council has prepared a Code of Conduct - A guide for community representatives (PDF).

Back to Top