What can we help you with?

P 02 9391 7000
E records@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
536 New South Head Road, Double Bay NSW 2028

Contact us

Councillors

In This Section

Our community is represented by 15 elected Councillors. To find out which Ward you live in, search for your property in our Wards map.

Bellevue Hill Ward

Cr Nick Maxwell

Cr Nick Maxwell

Phone: 0409 894 056
Email: nick.maxwell@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Lucinda Regan

Cr Lucinda Regan

Phone: 0404 812 009
Email: lucinda.regan@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Isabelle Shapiro

Cr Isabelle Shapiro

Phone: 0418 217 472
Email: isabelle.shapiro@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cooper Ward

Cr Luise Elsing

Cr Luise Elsing

Phone: 0407 417 704
Email: luise.elsing@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Anthony Marano

Cr Anthony Marano

Phone: 0411 640 633
Email: anthony.marano@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Megan McEwin

Cr Megan McEwin

Phone: 0412 455 424
Email: megan.mcewin@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Double Bay Ward

Cr Richard Shields

Cr Richard Shields

Phone: 0418 418 877
Email: richard.shields@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Mark Silcocks

Cr Mark Silcocks

Phone: 0413 888 685
Email: mark.silcocks@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Toni Zeltzer

Cr Toni Zeltzer

Phone: 9328 1049
Email: toni.zeltzer@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Paddington Ward

Cr Peter Cavanagh (Mayor)

Cr Peter Cavanagh (Mayor)

Phone: 9391 7013
Email: peter.cavanagh@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Harriet Price

Cr Harriet Price

Phone: 0439 868 291
Email: harriet.price@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Matthew Robertson

Cr Matthew Robertson

Phone: 0403 999 996
Email: matthew.robertson@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Vaucluse Ward

Cr Claudia Cullen

Cr Claudia Cullen

Phone: 8001 6217
Email: claudia.cullen@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Mary-Lou Jarvis

Cr Mary-Lou Jarvis

Phone: 0414 309 179
Email: mary-lou.jarvis@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Susan Wynne (Deputy Mayor)

Cr Susan Wynne (Deputy Mayor)

Phone: 0418 872 903
Email: susan.wynne@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: c/- Woollahra Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Find your Ward

Back to Top
Share