What can we help you with?

P 02 9391 7000
E records@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
536 New South Head Road, Double Bay NSW 2028

Contact us

Councillors

In This Section

Our community is represented by the elected Councillors. To find out which Ward you live in, search for your property in our Wards map.

For a full list of all Councillors' details, download a copy of the 2012-2016 Councillors' Brochure (PDF).

Bellevue Hill Ward

Cr Greg Levenston

Cr Greg Levenston

Phone: 0412 876 029
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: greg.levenston@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Andrew Petrie

Cr Andrew Petrie, OAM

Phone: 9363 4440
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: andrew.petrie@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360


Cooper Ward

Cr Luise Elsing

Cr Luise Elsing

Phone: 0407 417 704
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: luise.elsing@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Anthony Marano

Cr Anthony Marano

Phone: 0411 640 633
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: anthony.marano@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Katherine O'Regan

Cr Katherine O'Regan

Phone: 0419 411 801
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: katherine.oregan@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Double Bay Ward

Cr Deborah Thomas

Cr Deborah Thomas

Phone: 8021 9859
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: deborah.thomas@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Toni Zeltzer

Cr Toni Zeltzer (Mayor)

Phone: 9391 7000
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: toni.zeltzer@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Paddington Ward

Cr Peter Cavanagh

Cr Peter Cavanagh

Phone: 0417 184 888
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: peter.cavanagh@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Matthew Robertson

Cr Matthew Robertson

Phone: 0403 999 996
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: matthew.robertson@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Vaucluse Ward

Cr Ted Bennett

Cr Ted Bennett

Phone: 0402 715 911
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: ted.bennett@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: PO Box 1224, Double Bay NSW 1360

Cr Susan Wynne

Cr Susan Wynne (Deputy Mayor)

Phone: 0418 872 903
Fax: 9391 7044 (Council)
Email: susan.wynne@woollahra.nsw.gov.au
Mail: C/- Council, PO Box 61, Double Bay NSW 1360

Find your Ward

Back to Top
Share